Pakistan Economic and Social Review - Lahore

PAKISTAN ECONOMIC and SOCIAL REVIEW

School of Economics, University of the Punjab, Lahore
ISSN (print): 1011-002X
ISSN (online): 2224-4174

Advisory Board

Image Description

Prof. Rashid Amjad Chaudhry

Professor & Director, CREB

Lahore School of Economics

Image Description

Prof. Dr. Abid Aman Burki

Professor of Economics

Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)

Image Description

Prof. Dr. Eatzaz Ahmad

Professor on SBP Memorial Chair

School of Economics, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan

  • eatzaz@qau.edu.pk
Image Description

Dr. Athar Maqsood Ahmed

Professor of Economics

National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Islamabad.

Image Description

Prof. Dr. Samina Khalil

Director

Applied Economics Research Centre (AERC) University of Karachi, Pakistan


Image Description

Prof. Dr. Rana Ejaz Ali Khan

Professor of Economics

The Islamia University Of Bahawalpur.


Image Description

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Javaid

Professor

Karachi School of Business & Leadership


Image Description

Dr. Vaqar Ahmed

Joint Executive Director

Sustainable Development Policy Institute (SDPI)

Image Description

Dr. Adbul Salam

Professor-State Bank Chair

School of Economics, University of the Punjab, Lahore

Image Description

Dr. Hamid Hasan

Assistant Professor / Head School of Economics

International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Image Description

Dr. Shahid Mahmood Adil

Director

Punjab Economic Research Institute (PERI)

Image Description

DR. MASOOD SARWAR AWAN

Professor / Chairperson

Department of Economics, University of Sargodha, Pakistan

  • masood.sarwar@uos.edu.pk
Image Description

Dr. Abdul Jalil

Professor on SBP Chair

Pakistan Institute of Development Economics, Islamabad, Pakistan

Image Description

Rodney Wilson

Emeritus Professor of Economics

Durham University, UK

  • rodney.j.a.wilson@gmail.com
Image Description

Choon Yin Sam

Dean

School of Business and Information Technology, PSB Academy, Singapore

  • choon-yin.sam@psb-academy.edu.sg
Image Description

Etienne Farvaque

Professor of Economics

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, University of Sciences and Technologies, Lille (France)

  • etienne.farvaque@univ-lille1.fr
Image Description

Hubert Jayet

Director, EQUIPPE

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, University of Sciences and Technologies, Lille (France)

  • Hubert.jayet@univ-lille1.fr
Image Description

Mafiz Rahman

Associate Professor of Economics

School of Business, University of Southern Queensland , Australia

  • mafiz.rahman@usq.edu.au
Image Description

Pritam Singh

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Oxford Brookes Business School, Oxford Brookes University (UK)

  • psingh@brookes.ac.uk
Image Description

Tayyeb Shabbir

Professor of Finance & Associate Dean

College of Business Administration & Public Policy, California State University Dominguez Hills(USA)

  • tshabbir@csudh.edu
Image Description

Wilfred Isioma Ukpere

Professor

Professor of Industrial Psychology and People Management, University of Johannesburg (South Africa)

  • wiukpere@uj.ac.za
Image Description

Avik Chakrabarti

Associate Professor

Department of Economics, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, (USA)

  • chakra@uwm.edu
Image Description

Chulho Jung

Professor of Economics

Ohio University, Athens, Ohio (USA)

  • jung@ohio.edu